pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sven Guckes → Anton Kernstock

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
tostats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 1AACEBBC  stats  Klaus Maier (ersetzt FFE83230) <klaus.maier.at.yandex.com> #8522 signs
 2 95AEF441  stats  Alexander Reiter <leckse.at.leckse.net> #1283 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 DD079461  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.org> #70 signs
 2 8683F5A3  stats  Christian Bayer <christian.bayer.at.cavebeat.org> #5782 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 E17EBB30  stats  Rhonda #489 signs
 2 232FA178  stats  Bernhard Miklautz <bernhard.miklautz.at.shacknet.at> #5279 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 A99193E2  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.deb.at> #66 signs
 2 329AF822  stats  Roland Planitz <keysigning.at.planitz.at> #5555 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 413998E2  stats  Pepi Zawodsky (MacLemon) (Replaces 713F009615BB9ABE) <pepi.zawodsky.at.maclemon.at> #7340 signs
 2 13EAFD4B  stats  cave beat <cave.at.cavebeat.org> #21956 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 B2D52BB3  stats  Harald Ruppert <harald.at.tux-net.at> #4756 signs
 2 C43DF00B  stats  Alexander Reiter <leckse.at.leckse.net> #2601 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 CCCA7F62  stats  Martin Krenn <martin.krenn.at.student.tugraz.at> #7706 signs
 2 D46337FA  stats  Daniel Knittl-Frank (knittl) #3264 signs
 3 6774D2A3  stats  Tilman Keskinöz <arved.at.FreeBSD.org> #11709 signs
 4 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 71D80831  stats  Harald Poppek (in greste) <harald.poppek.at.mailbox.org> #1094 signs
 2 D353EC69  stats  Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel.at.gpcf.eu> #5038 signs
 3 F0107EEB  stats  Till Horstmann <till.horstmann.at.posteo.de> #14829 signs
 4 A20A5BC0  stats  Georg Kraml <georg.at.noym.net> #16373 signs
 5 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]