pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP key top 50

date Mon Apr 7 04:36:04 2014

see also

list

  1. 3.59107  94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader
  2. 3.65068  65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org>
  3. 3.65088  BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de>
  4. 3.65455  E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net>
  5. 3.67355  C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader
  6. 3.67564  AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
  7. 3.67970  607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc>
  8. 3.68711  68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com>
  9. 3.70662  E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de>
  10. 3.70706  307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
  11. 3.71951  797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org>
  12. 3.72228  F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com>
  13. 3.72312  248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org>
  14. 3.74104  C99870B1  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.bork.hampshire.edu>
  15. 3.75117  3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org>
  16. 3.75283  75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org>
  17. 3.75428  BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de>
  18. 3.76373  74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de>
  19. 3.76848  F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org>
  20. 3.77751  BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org>
  21. 3.78459  9B7C328D  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org>
  22. 3.78930  2BE16D01  stats  Moray Allan <moray.at.sermisy.org>
  23. 3.79336  7E7B8AC9  stats  Joerg Jaspert <joerg.at.debian.org>
  24. 3.80309  19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de>
  25. 3.80428  4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de>
  26. 3.80685  D98502C5  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net>
  27. 3.80843  5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
  28. 3.81317  29F19BD1  stats  Michael Meskes <michael.at.fam-meskes.de>
  29. 3.81557  C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr>
  30. 3.81559  58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de>
  31. 3.81570  1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org>
  32. 3.81924  9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org>
  33. 3.82317  CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net>
  34. 3.82652  9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
  35. 3.83163  C158CCED  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org>
  36. 3.83381  8501C7FC  stats  Sebastian Harl <sh.at.tokkee.org>
  37. 3.83585  258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de>
  38. 3.83684  5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org>
  39. 3.83859  969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx>
  40. 3.84245  0F7A8D01  stats  Norbert Tretkowski <norbert.at.tretkowski.de>
  41. 3.84275  88C7C1F7  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com>
  42. 3.84284  0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970)
  43. 3.84757  5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de>
  44. 3.85016  57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net>
  45. 3.85282  EC152942  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.deb.at>
  46. 3.85599  98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org>
  47. 3.85603  253E58E3  stats  Noah Heusser <famheusser.at.yahoo.com>
  48. 3.85916  FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org>
  49. 3.86046  3E8DCCC0  stats  Martin Wuertele <martin.at.wuertele.net>
  50. 3.86314  29499F61  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.zoy.org>

Valid HTML 4.01! Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 1012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [GMT]