pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP key top 50

date Thu May 5 00:27:31 2016

see also

list

  1. 3.65243  94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader
  2. 3.68281  BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de>
  3. 3.68575  E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net>
  4. 3.69243  65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org>
  5. 3.69392  C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader
  6. 3.73903  AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
  7. 3.75407  607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc>
  8. 3.76843  68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com>
  9. 3.77436  307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
  10. 3.78098  797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org>
  11. 3.79967  F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com>
  12. 3.80234  E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de>
  13. 3.81396  248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org>
  14. 3.82053  BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de>
  15. 3.82983  C99870B1  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.bork.hampshire.edu>
  16. 3.83071  0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970)
  17. 3.83905  3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org>
  18. 3.84461  75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org>
  19. 3.84864  74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de>
  20. 3.85334  4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de>
  21. 3.85830  BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org>
  22. 3.85844  F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org>
  23. 3.85874  8501C7FC  stats  Sebastian Harl <sh.at.tokkee.org>
  24. 3.86641  9B7C328D  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org>
  25. 3.86924  C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr>
  26. 3.87011  5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
  27. 3.87314  D98502C5  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net>
  28. 3.87956  E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it>
  29. 3.88061  58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de>
  30. 3.88122  7E7B8AC9  stats  Joerg Jaspert <joerg.at.debian.org>
  31. 3.88275  19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de>
  32. 3.88804  29F19BD1  stats  Michael Meskes <michael.at.fam-meskes.de>
  33. 3.88836  2BE16D01  stats  Moray Allan <moray.at.sermisy.org>
  34. 3.89138  CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net>
  35. 3.89145  1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org>
  36. 3.89780  9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
  37. 3.90810  9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org>
  38. 3.90858  ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net>
  39. 3.90909  5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org>
  40. 3.91889  5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de>
  41. 3.92507  253E58E3  stats  Noah Heusser <famheusser.at.yahoo.com>
  42. 3.92584  82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner
  43. 3.92637  FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org>
  44. 3.92862  4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de>
  45. 3.92907  C158CCED  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org>
  46. 3.92925  88C7C1F7  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com>
  47. 3.93348  258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de>
  48. 3.93479  969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx>
  49. 3.93540  95930EDE  stats  Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe.at.deuxchevaux.org>
  50. 3.93952  98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org>

Valid HTML 4.01! Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 1012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
last data update : Wed May 4 23:17:02 2016 [GMT]