pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP key top 50

date Sun Aug 30 07:27:07 2015

see also

list

  1. 3.64313  94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader
  2. 3.68565  BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de>
  3. 3.68847  E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net>
  4. 3.68950  65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org>
  5. 3.69059  C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader
  6. 3.72833  AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de>
  7. 3.74134  607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc>
  8. 3.75100  68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com>
  9. 3.76282  307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
  10. 3.76587  797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org>
  11. 3.78640  E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de>
  12. 3.78780  F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com>
  13. 3.79237  248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org>
  14. 3.80803  BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de>
  15. 3.81117  C99870B1  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.bork.hampshire.edu>
  16. 3.82406  3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org>
  17. 3.82654  75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org>
  18. 3.83018  74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de>
  19. 3.83933  0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970)
  20. 3.84088  F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org>
  21. 3.84174  BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org>
  22. 3.84243  4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de>
  23. 3.84976  9B7C328D  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org>
  24. 3.85045  8501C7FC  stats  Sebastian Harl <sh.at.tokkee.org>
  25. 3.85466  C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr>
  26. 3.85521  2BE16D01  stats  Moray Allan <moray.at.sermisy.org>
  27. 3.85968  5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
  28. 3.86013  D98502C5  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net>
  29. 3.86501  19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de>
  30. 3.86510  7E7B8AC9  stats  Joerg Jaspert <joerg.at.debian.org>
  31. 3.86700  58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de>
  32. 3.87334  1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org>
  33. 3.87731  29F19BD1  stats  Michael Meskes <michael.at.fam-meskes.de>
  34. 3.87790  CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net>
  35. 3.88005  88C7C1F7  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com>
  36. 3.88119  9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
  37. 3.88690  9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org>
  38. 3.89213  ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net>
  39. 3.89417  5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org>
  40. 3.90115  5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de>
  41. 3.90992  0F7A8D01  stats  Norbert Tretkowski <norbert.at.tretkowski.de>
  42. 3.91042  C158CCED  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org>
  43. 3.91043  E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it>
  44. 3.91093  258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de>
  45. 3.91250  253E58E3  stats  Noah Heusser <famheusser.at.yahoo.com>
  46. 3.91502  FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org>
  47. 3.91523  969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx>
  48. 3.91547  4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de>
  49. 3.92348  95930EDE  stats  Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe.at.deuxchevaux.org>
  50. 3.92470  98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org>

Valid HTML 4.01! Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 1012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [GMT]